Mona Ingebrigtsen

Administrerende direktør

905 51 104

mona.ingebrigtsen@osloareal.no

Per Espen Ramnefjell

Økonomidirektør

976 53 602

per.espen.ramnefjell@osloareal.no
Kathrine Rønsen Vanem

Kathrine Rønsen Vanem

Direktør drift og marked

+47 416 48 256

kathrine.ronsen.vanem@osloareal.no

Jorunn Grøntveit

Prosjekt- og utviklingsdirektør

458 69 288

jorunn.grontveit@osloareal.no

Kjetil H. Krutnes

Direktør spesialprosjekter

905 48 200

kjetil.krutnes@osloareal.no

Tormod Syvertsen

Eiendomssjef

901 01 880

tormod@osloareal.no

Morten Lid

Eiendomssjef

917 78 511

morten@osloareal.no

Benedicte Bærås

Eiendomssjef

980 55 427

benedicte.baras@osloareal.no

Christian Gamborg

Teknisk sjef

905 54 409

christian.gamborg@osloareal.no

Øyvind Sanden Seier

Teknisk sjef

481 11 425

oyvind.sanden.seier@osloareal.no

Kåre Hinna

Prosjektsjef

975 17 204

kare.hinna@osloareal.no

Anette Dammann

Økonomisjef

456 37 033

anette.dammann@osloareal.no

Vibeke Eldorhagen

Controller (konsulent)

911 77 718

vibeke.eldorhagen@osloareal.no

Line Graff-Sponheim

Administrasjonskoordinator

915 69 783

line.graffsponheim@osloareal.no