Mona Ingebrigtsen

Administrerende direktør

+47 905 51 104

mona.ingebrigtsen@osloareal.no

Per Espen Ramnefjell

Økonomidirektør

+47 976 53 602

per.espen.ramnefjell@osloareal.no
Kathrine Rønsen Vanem

Kathrine Rønsen Vanem

Direktør drift og marked

+47 416 48 256

kathrine.ronsen.vanem@osloareal.no

Vidar Stokkeland

Direktør prosjekt og utvikling

+47 982 10 421

vidar.stokkeland@osloareal.no

Kjetil H. Krutnes

Direktør spesialprosjekter

+47 905 48 200

kjetil.krutnes@osloareal.no

Lovise Hjortdal

Prosjektsjef

+47 926 17 366

lovise.hjortdal@osloareal.no

Tormod Syvertsen

Eiendomssjef

+47 901 01 880

tormod@osloareal.no

Morten Lid

Eiendomssjef

+47 917 78 511

morten@osloareal.no

Christian Gamborg

Teknisk sjef

+47 905 54 409

christian.gamborg@osloareal.no

Øyvind Sanden Seier

Teknisk sjef

+47 481 11 425

oyvind.sanden.seier@osloareal.no

Henrik Brekke

Markedsanalytiker

+47 976 01 305

henrik.brekke@osloareal.no

Anette Dammann

Økonomisjef

+47 456 37 033

anette.dammann@osloareal.no

Vibeke Eldorhagen

Controller

+47 911 77 718

vibeke.eldorhagen@osloareal.no

Line Graff-Sponheim

Administrasjonskoordinator

+47 915 69 783

line.graffsponheim@osloareal.no